July 1st, 2019 - June 30th, 2020
Segmented smart lists
Rod Steeves, CPA, CMA
Secretary Treasurer
Red Deer Catholic Schools
 Dexter Durfey, MBA, CSBO
Secretary Treasurer
Palliser Regional Schools
Sherri Senger, CPA, CMA, CSBO
Secretary Treasurer
Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools
ZONE 1 Director (2019-2021)
Jody Frowley, CPA, CMA, MBA
Assistant Secretary Treasurer
High Prairie SD
Segmented smart lists
ZONE 2 (2018-2020)
Francois Gagnon, CPA, CGA
Secretary Treasurer
Ft. McMurray Catholic Board of Education
ZONE 3 (2019-2021)
Laurel Kvarnberg, CPA, CMA, CSBO
Director of Finance
Black Gold Regional Division
Pre-designed campaign emails
ZONE 4   (2018- 2020)
Tahra  Sabir, CPA, CMA, CSBO
Secretary Treasurer
Golden Hills S.D.
Segmented smart lists
PUBLIC MEMBER (2016-2019)
Ms. Christine Rapp
Modern websites
Executive Director/Registrar
Susan Lang
Grow your membership
Taking care of members
Our members benefit from access to ongoing professional development and training opportunities, resources and support, as well as the chance to network with hundreds of likeminded professionals.
Smart automation and workflows
Taking care of business
We ensure our members are provided with up-to-date information regarding relevant processes, regulations or legislative matters to keep you informed of any industry trends or development at all times.
Fostering good relationships
We encourage open communication, collaboration and cooperative working between all of our members and the groups with whom we interact.